Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

You should know if you buy a car with Empire and are not happy, Sunny, the general manager cares, and he will do his best to work it out with you.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Heaven sent. Helped me for hours! And never gave up. 🙏🏽 thank you

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Friendly staff, and an overall positive experience. The sales rep I worked with was Christina, and she was able to answer any questions I had, and responds quickly to text messages.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

I give 5 stars to this Dealership because of the service department ie mechanics/service desk they are Great!! .I have to mention Brianna M.who does an incredible job, she is thorough, professional and has high standards. I have been dealing with upper management for a year now and they are unreliable, disrespectful and display a complete lack of professionalism. I don't have enough space here to go into details about the way I was treated after I signed on the dotted line.If I had to do it over I wouldn't go to this dealership. Thank you ...

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Vinson was amazing , quick and sufficient. Very detailed about anything you want. Brand new car deal done in a couple of hours. Super easy! Highly recommend. Thank you again!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

The staff at Empire Mazda are warm and welcoming, making every effort to create a friendly and inclusive environment for all customers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

It was an absolute pleasure working with Waled "Wally" Zayed at Empire Mazda of Huntington. He walked my family through the entire process and was an absolute gentleman as we browsed different models/trim options. We ultimately decided on the CX-50, which we love. I cannot say enough about how much I appreciated the time Wally spent with our family and how easy he made the process overall.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Just leased a CX-90 PHEV at Empire Mazda. Sharon made the process easy and effortless. I never had such a stress free car lease experience before. I felt Sharon was genuine in understanding and helping me make the best decision for my needs. Thank you Sharon!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

I loved my Mazda and I loved working with Ealee. Dealer was open to negotiation.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Great service. What car buying should be. David is an exceptional salesman and all around great person. He kept his word and went above and beyond, during and after the transaction was completed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

I had a great experience at Empire Mazda. The staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and went above and beyond to make sure I found the right car for my needs. With Jahvon as our salesman, I never felt pressured to make a deal. Truly a great car buying experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2024

We’ve been buying all our family cars from Empire Mazda for the past years . I came with my brother to get his first car and our sales man Jahvon was knowledgeable and made the process smooth for us. We highly recommend him if you’re considering buying a new car. I’ve recommended him and empire Mazda to all my family and friends.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Just purchased the Mazda CX-30 from Jahvon and couldn't be happier! The sleek design caught my eye, but it's the performance and comfort that truly impress. Smooth handling, comfortable interior, and packed with safety features. Jahvon made the buying process a breeze. Highly recommend both him and the CX-30! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Jahvon is hands down the best salesman I've ever encountered. Highly recommended!!!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

We’ve been buying all our family cars from Empire Mazda for the past years . I came with my brother to get his first car and our sales man Jahvon was knowledgeable and made the process smooth for us. We highly recommend him if you’re considering buying a new car. I’ve recommended him and empire Mazda to all my family and friends.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Mike Smith was very professional. The car that I bought from him was the best decision I made so far. Thanks so much for him

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Mike is an amazing dealer

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Hey Ive been here before and I actually love this place and I think that you guys deserve this review and I really had a good time thank you

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Mike Smith is a very good worker he is a very kind and respectful guy

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Mike was very easy and not complicated at all and was a very nice experience at Empire Mazda totally will return

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

I’m so happy for this opportunity, Mike smith.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Very professional establishment, employees very helpful. During my time I was assisted by Mike who was very attentive and paid notice to detail during the visit.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Mike smith is a very good worker he’s also very respectful and kind

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Mike smith is a very helpful and he’s very understanding

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Sharon was a pleasure to work with!! She calmed a very anxious car buyer:)

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Waleed at Empire was incredible through the entire buying process. Dealership was perfect in every way. Amazing 5 star experience. Thanks for everything!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

I absolutely love work with Waleed Zayed, my experience with him was amazing! I will definitely come back to revisit again for my next lease!!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Worked with Waleed Zayed to obtain my lease. He was amazing and am looking forward to working with him on my next lease in the future.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Was pleasure getting my new cx5 from waled zayed he was amazing and pleasure to work with him

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

If you are thinking of buying a car well look no further. This is the most beautiful dealership that I have ever been to. Karl set me up with Christina and what an amazing experience it was between the two of them. Christina made something that is usually so long and painful the best car buying experience ever. If you need a car you should definitely go to Empire Mazda in Huntington and ask for Christina she will take great care of you!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Sharon was a very helpful and knowledgeable salesperson. She made the process of getting my new car a breeze. This is my 2nd lease through this dealer and I have nothing but great things to say!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

From start to finish it was a pleasure dealing with all of the staff at Empire Mazda of Huntington. Mike Smith was the wonderful salesperson who helped me, Jonathan Torres went out of his way in helping me with financing, and the GM Sunny added a personal touch. I couldn't be happier with the whole experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Had the pleasure of working with Jahvon to get my second Mazda. He helped me with the purchase of my first Mazda and I had an equally as pleasant experience the second time around. He made it quick, simple, and stress free.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Walked into service department after picking up accessories for my new CX-50 and was told to come in first thing in the morning and parts would be be installed! Service department was very accommodating! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Great experience with their sale department. Few slight inconveniences with the service department that were rectified by upper management immediately making it a smooth experience. Thank you to Sunny for making things easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

I had a wonderful experience at this dealership. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. The Salesman Mike S. Was very professional and knowledgeable and easy to work with. He went above and beyond to make sure that I got the car I wanted and gave me a great deal. I would definitely recommend Empire Mazda of Huntington and Mike S the salesman to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent service (Original) Excelente servicio

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Great car buying experience. Sharon was a terrific rep who made everything easy. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

My experience at this dealership was great, definitely the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. Everyone I interacted with was friendly and helpful. Waled Zayed went above and beyond to make sure I got the car I needed in the range I needed it and I will definitely be buying here again in the future as well as recommending it to anyone who is in need of a new car or lease

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Empire Mazda of Huntington is fantastic. Easy approval during our leasing, super professional, worked with us on the monthly price/down payment, and transparent throughout the process. Jahvon was especially fantastic. He went above and beyond to get us exactly what we wanted at a fair price. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Great experience of service ever , Mazda is the best

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Great service and sales people!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Excellent salesman and great experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Outstanding dealer. The best was my experience with David Fyffe who very very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased. David also drove me to my moms condo with vehicle to see if her walker would fit in the back. I don’t know anyone who would have done that.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Dealership was great! Jordan was my account executive was fantastic, I highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

My Mazda purchase and assistance by Jordan Confino was amazing. He and his staff were professional & quick. He even dropped off my new car right at my door. Highly recommended!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Sherry was an excellent representative helpful she didn’t rush me very knowledgeable and turned me on to the Mazda X50 which I really enjoy driving

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Super nice dealership with very friendly sales personnel. Mike and Mike were very easy to work with when it came to shopping for my vehicle, getting the necessary DMV stuff done and prepping the car to take home. Jonathan was a rockstar in the finance department and got me the deal I wanted on my vehicle. I definitely recommend working with Jonathan when its time to talk numbers- very straight forward and got the deal closed. Thanks to Mike, Mike, Jonathan and Sonny!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Super nice dealership with very friendly sales personnel. Mike and Mike were very easy to work with when it came to shopping for my vehicle, getting the necessary DMV stuff done and prepping the car to take home. Jonathan was a rockstar in the finance department and got me the deal I wanted on my vehicle. I definitely recommend working with Jonathan when its time to talk numbers- very straight forward and got the deal closed. Thanks to Mike, Mike, Jonathan and Sonny!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Had a great experience with Jordan my man! Guy got me in the nicest car for the kiddos and I. Nothing but respect for the way he handled my situation and got me in the right spot, legendary guy and I will be back come winter ( my oldest ones finally hitting the hay and going away to university LOL )

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Thanks Jordan and Sunny for getting me into a new car! The team overall was amazing and super helpful in getting me into my new car.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Another great experience at Empire Mazda. Jordan took the time to understand my needs and thoroughly explore best solutions. He was knowledgeable and patient. He made it a seamless process without the hassle.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

The staff was informative and extremely courteous. It's nice to be in a dealership that treats you like family. Go Mazda!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Sherry was great. She was very thorough and knew exactly what we wanted. I would definitely be back for future purchases because of the wonderful experience she gave us. Great job.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Jordan made the whole experience effortless. I couldn’t be more happy, highly recommend going to see him.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Jordan was an exceptional salesman during my car-buying experience. He was knowledgeable about the vehicles I was interested in, patient with all my questions, and never made me feel pressured to make a decision. He worked hard to find the best deal for me and truly went above and beyond to ensure I was happy with my purchase. I highly recommend working with him for a stress-free and positive car-buying experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Jordan and Sunny were both incredibly helpful and knowledgeable during my car deal. They provided excellent customer service, answered all of my questions thoroughly, and made the whole process seamless and efficient. I would highly recommend working with them for anyone looking to purchase a car.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

I had a great experience buying from Jordan. He's the only guy to see there

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Jordan helped me lease a 2024 Mazda CX-5 He was very easy to work with and was very patient with me.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Working with sherry was great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Excellent customer service and a great experience. I'm so happy with my new CX 50

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Excellent customer service and a great experience.I 'm so happy with my new CX 50

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Recently went in to look at a car and was helped by Sherry. Great experience and customer service.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

We had a wonderful experience at Empire Mazda and Sherry was a delight to work with. I certainly recommend her to anyone who is in the market for a new car. Thank you, Sherry!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Thrilled with the Mazda I bought at this location and Sherry was incredibly knowledgeable and patient throughout the entire process. She went above and beyond, handling a complex process to get my car registered in another state. A+, thank you Sherry!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Jahvon was wonderful to work with! He made leasing a car easy. I would highly recommend Jahvon!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

I have had 2 great experiences with leasing two cars at Empire Mazda Huntington with Jahvon both times. He is honest, let me know which cars had the best promotions and really worked hard to get me the make and model I wanted at a great price. I highly recommend working with Jahvon!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Mark was excellent a true professional no pressure a very nice man we will be doing more business with you in the future. Thanks for making my buying experience a comfortable one. Your dealership is well run with a friendly staff

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Jahvon not only helped me discover my dream car, but he helped me find the best deal while maintaining positive and patient the entire time even though I was being difficult.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Mike was an excellent salesman and eager to help my husband and I figure out our car situation. He was extremely knowledgeable. Thank you mike for you’re amazing customer service.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Purchased my car from Mike Smith And Jahvon.They made my experience very easy and not hard at all.Thank you so much for them.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

I would like to give Jahvon the recognition he deserves. He truly enhanced the car dealing process for me and my husband. It was the most calm I’ve been able to feel at a dealership because of him!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Super helpful... Jahvon was great in all levels of customer service. Thanks for all your support.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Shout out to Vinson for getting me a prove on one of my dream cars I honestly had doubts but after spending 6 hours there lol he definitely got the job done. He doesn’t give up and will make sure you get exactly what you want. He was very helpful very welcoming and treated me with the up most respect. I appreciate it Vinson and I can assure you that I will be back!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

David Fyffe was miraculous and extremely knowledgeable. Every concern or question I had was answered.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

(Translated by Google) J.B. His way of being his Umilda was a great help to me and he answered our questions. I highly recommend him. (Original) J.B. Fue de gran ayuda para mi su forma de ser su Umilda y respondió a nuestras preguntas lo recomiendo mucho

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Amazing service!!! J.B helped me out getting a car for the best price he spoke English and Spanish, if you go anytime make sure to ask for him great service, highly recommend!!.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

My visit was great! I brought my bro there to meet Vinson so he could get his dream car on the lot ! Vinson was wonderful helped us out & after 6 hours my bro left in his dream car it’s about 6 people that my boy Vinson helped get cars I know he is the best 5 star service !

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Had a great experience at Empire Mazda, Vinson Noel helped make the process fast, easy and pressure free.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Excellent and professional service at any level (acceptance, garage work, payment). Very happy

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

The customer service I received from Jahvon at Huntington Mazda was second to none. He exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend Jahvon and will surely return in the future.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Acquiring a car from Jahvon was a great experience. His straightforwardness, friendliness, and dependable assistance made the transaction smooth and enjoyable.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Securing a ride from Jahvon was an absolute breeze. His upfront demeanor, friendly vibe, and unwavering support made the whole process effortlessly cool.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Purchasing a vehicle from Jahvon was an absolute delight. His honesty, amiability, and exceptional support made the entire experience truly enjoyable.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

I had an amazing experience with Mazda and specifically with Jahvon. This was my first time purchasing a vehicle and he was super patient and encouraging. He informed me of everything I needed to know and I was confident he would not steer me in the wrong direction. He worked for hours with me to ensure that I was completely satisfied and taken care of. If I could do it again I wouldn’t change a thing. I love my new car! I highly recommend Mazda of Huntington and make sure to ask for Jahvon.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Been looking for an rs3 for a little while now and jahvon at empire Mazda happen to have one and was very courteous and accommodating in getting us into our dream car made the whole process smooth

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Jahvon, Michael & Sunny were amazing! Their professionalism and patience were very much appreciated. We walked out happier than we expected!!!! Highly recommended 😎

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Big thank you to our salesman Jahvon. Extremely patient and professional. We walked out with a car we loved thanks to him!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Getting a car from Jahvon was a breeze. He really paid attention, offered solid advice, and made the whole thing simple. His professionalism and commitment were top-notch. I'd definitely tell others to go to Jahvon for a smooth car buying experience. Big thanks to Jahvon for the great service :))

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Very satisfied from the level of service in Empire Mazda of Huntington! A big thanks to all personnel and especially Christina Canale. Her knowledge and valuable assistance was crucial to help me choose a great car. Very professional work! Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Had the pleasure of working with Christina and Michael in purchasing my new Mazda CX-30 yesterday. It was my first time purchasing a new vehicle from a dealer and they made the entire process incredibly easy and straightforward. No hidden fees, great customer service and I am obsessed with my new car! Thanks so much!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Mike Smith is the best! Willing to work with you on what you need. Very patient! I love my CX5!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

I went with my daughter to buy her 1st car. We had a great experience with Vincent from beginning to end. He is professional, thorough and was a pleasure to deal with. Everything was exactly as explained and he took the time to answer our questions and let us know exactly what she needed to do. She is so happy in her new car.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Mitch in service dept. is amazing, helpful and was excellent in assisting me with my new mazada cx-5! He is a true Professional and takes the time to help the customers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

Brianna Mazzilli and the service team were great. She provided great service at the front desk and the service team completed the work on my car quickly and efficiently, couldn’t ask for more.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

I had the pleasure of working with Jordan when purchasing my new car, and I couldn't be happier with the experience. From the moment I walked into the dealership, Jordan was attentive, knowledgeable, and incredibly patient. He took the time to understand my needs and preferences, and he went above and beyond to find the perfect vehicle for me. Jordan's professionalism and dedication made the entire process smooth and stress-free. I highly recommend him to anyone in search of a new car. My experience with Jonathan T. in the finance department was exceptional. Jonathan was extremely thorough and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Mark Pepra did a great job upgrading our Mazda CX-5 into a new model. Everything was clear and convenient. We left Empire Mazda of Huntington with a new car in the same day!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review