Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Everyone who helped me was extremly helpful, knowledgeable, and made the experince fun. Would definetly buy a car here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

The entire dealership was phenomenal throughout the purchase of my cx-30. AZ, The used car manager(I forgot his name.) & the finance manager we sat with myself and my brother won my business 10 out of 10 times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

I had the best experience with Sherry Hamid, she was super easy to talk, not pushy and went above and beyond helping me to pick the right car, even though I was not even thinking of getting the same day. Hight recommend her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

John Barlett was great and attentive to all my needs about my purchase, I would highly recommend Empire Mazda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Excellent while-u-wait service. The video taken of my vehicle as it was being serviced, also featured items of concern. Very cool.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

John Bartlett made my car buying experience very easy and painless! I explained to him exactly what I was looking for, he showed the options the dealership had available on the lot and I was able to drive off in my new call all within the same day! Would highly recommend John to assist you in helping you buy your new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

The service department led by Mike P. is the BEST on Long Island if not the entire world. They made a stressful situation so much more better for me and my family by doing everything they can to solve my problem. I would give these guys infinity stars if I could.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

Went to Huntington Mazda this week to find a car and had the best experience! Marc helped me find the perfect fit for me and talked me through all the buttons and widgets inside the car! Super helpful and very friendly! Definitely recommend going here to get your next car with a lot of help and no pressure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Marc Cruz, Brandon Vergara and Rafael Rodriguez made the car buying experience so easy and enjoyable. They overdelivered on their promises and got me to a payment that I am comfortable on, on a car I love! For a hassle free buying experience, ask for Marc. I am a customer for life and will recommend him to anyone looking for a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Jahvon was very helpful with the purchase of my car. I was very skeptical but he made it simple, explained things well and made it a very easy and enjoyable experience. If you’re buying a car go see Jahvon! Trust you won’t regret it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

My wife and I leased a car from this dealership a few weeks ago and we’re so happy with the experience we had! Very professional care, accommodating to families and honest people. Look for Azarias when you go!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Amazing customers services by Azarias Mercado he help me find the prefect car for me .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

This dealership was very helpful and knowledgeable of the type of car I was looking for to be suitable for my family. Amazing customer service! 10/10!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Best all around service. Great sales rep Jahvon Prince. Received a wonderful deal on a 2019 Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Great bunch at this dealership. The person that I dealt with was Jahvon prince he was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

What an incredible experience. I worked with Azarias Mercado. He made this experience run smooth and seamlessly. What a gem this dealership has. Answered every concern and question I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Jahvon went above and beyond! I had an amazing experience with him, definitely will be coming back when my daughter gets her licenses

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

A. Mercado was very professional, extremely knowledgeable and made purchasing a vehicle less stressful. He wasn't a pushy salesman and listened to exactly what I was looking for then sealed the deal!!! When you get there ask for Azarias, you won't regret it!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Jahvon Prince provided excellent service , was transparent , courteous , and couldn't ask for a better experience! If you're looking for a Mazda , go see Jahvon at Empire Mazda ! He won't dissapoint !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

One of the best dealerships I ever been to! The employees were so friendly and I felt very comfortable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Love Jahvon! From the moment I walked in he had great energy and went above and beyond for me. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

I was looking to purchase a new car , and the salesman Azarias was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He took his time and never pressured me into a decision . Grateful for all the help and the entire customer service experience .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

This was by far my easiest car buying experience. John was a pleasure to work with. He was very helpful and informative. I did not feel pressured at all and was very satisfied in completing the sale. I will definitely be back to lease my next vehicle from John. Thank you Huntington Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Had an amazing experience at Empire Mazda. Staff was prompt and courteous, and was willing to provide anything I needed to complete my transaction. Azarias Mercado really was the best part. Great conversationalist and made the experience so much more easygoing. Really worked with us to make experience smoother! Would definitely recommend him and this dealership to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

first time experience at empire mazda was great. The salesman,sales staff ,gm are professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

The car I bought was beautiful! Arsalan showed me different selection of cars. I had a great experience here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2022

A great experience and Ajay was key in the entire process, he was excellent, friendly and more than we could have asked for. Thank you for making the experience an excellent one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

A great experience. Everyone there was very accommodating. The car was ready when they said it would be. They even give a gift voucher for a free car wash! They are going through some renovations, so I expect that they will have a better facility, and even better service, soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

Welcoming and honest dealership from management, sales staff and finance…overall a pleasant experience …highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Not impressed with the finance guy, but I like my sales rep, he was on top of everything and calls or text me back asap every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Service is always efficient, professional, and timely! I am a loyal customer because they treat me like one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Visiting from North Carolina and had an issue with my battery/charging system. Mike Piscopo and Johny P. got me in and out very quickly and were able to confirm that all was in proper working order. They were very professional and gracious.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

I chose this dealership because they had the CX-5 I wanted. As a woman buying the car alone, I was expecting some kind of negative behavior- the usual nonsense that women face every single day. I am so pleased to report that Mike Smith, my salesman, was polite, pleasant and did not pressure or hassle me at all. Everyone I dealt with at the dealership was pleasant and courteous. Everything was presented to me in a straightforward manner and I had a great experience. I would recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

I just purchased a certified pre-owned mazda6. The salesman I worked with was John B. He was wonderful to work with, provided great service and communication. I highly recommend him. He was very transparent. There were no additional or hidden fees. I am very please with how easy and smooth the process was. Went to the dealer on Monday and drove off with the car on Wednesday.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Excellent service. Clean waiting area. Love the video review of my car’s full checkup.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Sherry & Raphael we’re incredibly helpful and fair about the whole process. We felt very supported and safe throughout the whole deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Did my maintenance service here. Most importantly, wait time for the job to be completed was decent. Also, plenty of room in waiting area despite the fact the dealership is in reconstruction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Always professional and courteous. I have leased many vehicles from Empire Mazda and I have always received a great deal!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Sherry Hamid, our sales person, was excellent and did a GREAT job. she helped with everything we needed and always said we should call or come back for any further concerns. Linda and Peter Salzer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

AZ & Mike Farina were incredibly helpful and easy to work with. I love my new Mazda CX-5- Fantastic dealership with great people. Couldn't be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Service department is top notch. Friendly, attentive and thorough. Any issues I had they quickly solved. Convenient use of technology to make and confirm appointments while keeping it personal when arriving for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

John Bartlett was so helpful and courteous and got me out of my vehicle that was giving me problems into a brand new Mazda CX-5. He was very fast and attentive to my needs and made this purchase a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Incredible prompt service and literally the only dealer we found who doesn’t tack on extra fees.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

We appreciated Mike Piscopo who made sure my oil change was smooth and efficient. The team is professional- greeting the customer the door upon arrival and driving the car right up when complete.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Went for regular service, as I always do. And as always the team is thorough, quick and fair priced. Love the video report. And waited for the car in the temporary lounge which was great! The time flew by.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

The stamp is very friendly in the waiting area is extremely comfortable and the whole team truly knows what the word service means

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

John Bartlett, of Huntington Mazda, is the best dealer I ever dealt with. He made my deal happen, took time to explain the car details, and is a dealer of his word. If he said I'll call you back in 5 mins, he did. If he said to call him with any questions about the car (after I drove off the lot) he meant it and helped me after my deal was done. Outstanding experience! Love my Mazda Turbo Toy! THANKS JOHN!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Went in for an oil change and was in and out in an hour. Efficient and highly professsional. Thanks, Mike Piscopo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

I walked in not accepting to walk out so happy excellent and honest and quick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Courteous and polite and focused on the customer’s needs. The staff interacts well together

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Great team, available and efficient. Special mention to Chris for making this a smooth process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Everyone here was very kind and super helpful. They have a great workflow and we’re on top of everything. I brought my car in to have a part replaced under warranty. They were very accommodating. They provided me with a loaner car and got the work done timely making it really easy for me. They also explained everything along the way and we’re always reachable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

A beautiful collection of cars. The staff is very informative. They are very diligent too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

We went into Huntington Mazda and told our salesman Gerson what we were looking to do with our expiring lease and what we needed in a new Mazda. He listened to us and helped us come to a decision on our new CX-50. Everything we went over was exactly how we leased the new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

Best customer service ! Awesome workers. Never rushed the service and made you feel like you were part of the family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

My salesman Ajay was excellent. Worked really hard to get me the best price. He kept me informed as to when my car was coming in. Thats rare these days. Angel his manager could not of been more accommodating and helpful also. Great dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

The service here was and has always been excellent. I leased and then, with their help and expertise, the team at Empire was able to help me purchase my vehicle, which I love. I am now continuing to use their state if the art service dept. to maintain my vehicle. I will go no where else. Thanks, Empire!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

Outstanding service and customer service both ladies at the front desk were very helpful and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

The Mazda Huntington Team is always on point and ready help with what ever issue you may have. Thank you Mike P .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

I had an issue with my sunroof not closing. Mike Piscipo got me in and out the same day! Additionally, he was able to secure a loaner vehicle for me. Everyone there was a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

Went in today wasn't planing on buying a car just wanted to look around. I was greeted by Mike Smith almost instantly. He was very low pressure and very pleasant. He asked what i was looking for. Asked me a few questions and showed me exactly what i asked for. He got to the point and didn’t try to upsell me. Very pleasant buying experience. Mike introduced us to two other people. I think the sales manager and store manager. Both were nice zero pressure people. I would sent anyone looking for a Mazda to see mike. They ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

Very professional and super courteous service. Loved the video they sent while car was being worked on. Very cool.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Car needed oil change etc. two young ladies working in the service dept I like to give a shout out to. Ali and Jess very professional and personable made my experience there very positive. Thank you both.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Went online hoping for a next day appointment and ended up getting one in the next hour. Also ended up saving me money.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

I had a nail in one of my tires. Michael Valenze took care of the issue within one hour of my arrival!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

Wonderful service all around! Very attentive and easy to work with, especially when so many dealerships in this market don’t really care about their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Easy to talk to and very helpful. I appreciated my time being there. Steve Jones was my salesperson and he was very kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Mike and his entire service department are top notch . Was very impressed with Video update of work done on my car . The waiting room was clean and very comfortable . I noticed that a female customer took advantage of the Manicure service while she waited for her car . Thank you Mike Piscopo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Update to previous review: Mike Piscopo went above and beyond to help rectify my issue that I had with Empire Mazda. Thanks to Mike Piscopo I am a customer for life! Thank you so much Mike, you have the best customer service ever!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Thank you for all your help excellent customer service I had a great experience from start to finish

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Mike Valenze in the Service Dept is a true professional . He makes the process of servicing my Two Mazda,s an easy experience .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

I was very pleased with the quick service and waiting time in the service dept.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Everyone was very helpful and answered any questions I had. They worked with me to find what was best for me and my needs. Great sales and service department. Very friendly staff xxx well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Amazing service experience ! It was my first time coming to this dealership and I couldn’t be more happier, the whole service staff was professional and friendly to work with. I highly recommend this dealership if your wanting any type of service done on your car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

The service department is the best! They provide great customer service, not lip service. Always providing what YOU need, not what they are pushing. One of the main reasons I get my car from here is the service department and Mike Piscopo is number 1 in my book.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

I was in on 4/30 for a Mazda CX-9. John Bartlett was my salesman who was extremely knowledgeable, kind and friendly! While waiting for a confirmation on monthly payments with the manager Brandon, I heard an argument with the customer below. As someone who was watching front row, I cannot express how wrong Mr. U side is. Anyways, Shortly after Brandon and John approached me with pleasant smiles and great attitudes (as if nothing ever happened! True customer service right there.) We confirmed the deal John and I had discussed. We shook hands, and signed off on a my new Mazda ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Remarkable!!! George and his staff are Friendly, helpful and really care about me as a Customer. I like how they are able to find exact what fits my needs. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Amazing experience! George and Mark were extremely helpful and Knowledgeable. Will definitely be getting my next Mazda with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

I highly recommend this dealer. I had a great experience. John from sales was on top of everything. He had the car ready for a test drive and all the necessary paperwork ready when I got there. Skip was great as well. I never thought buying a car from a dealer would be so easy. It was a very smooth and quick process. The whole vibe of the dealership was nice and everyone seemed friendly. Thank you Empire Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Shopped for months for a new CX-5 and found it at Empire. I was in and out in a few hours with my new car and my trade-in completed at a fair price and special offer on my loan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

I went to the dealership for my free oil change and received friendly and efficient service from Allison Dempster and the whole service staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Just bought a new Mazda CX-5 here. Out salesman, Mark was very nice, knowledgeable about the car and helpful with all of our questions. The sales manager introduced himself to us and was helpful with our questions too. We talked to the service manager who also gave us some helpful and safety inforamtion about the Mazda. Overall an excellent experience working with Empire!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Terrific friendly service, Mike and team were accommodating and easy to work with definitely will be going back for future service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Your customer service specialist, Allsion Dempster, was very attentive and knowledgable. She definitely put the customer first. Your company is successful because of its focus on customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Efficient, comfortable service center. Service rep was pleasant, didn't rush and communicated very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Looks like they are transforming into a well managed facility , I was in and out in about an hour. And was pleased to see the video of the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Great experience dealing with Empire Mazda. They gave me the best deal around, and the people there were pleasant to deal with. I will definitely come back next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

They were friendly and knowledgeable about the issues. I think that service department is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

Sherry was fantastic and I had a really great experience at this dealership! Got our CX-5 here and she made the process smoother than I thought imaginable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Very happy with my experience with empire mazda. Everyone was very helpful and friendly and helped me get into the right vehicle for my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

I had the best experience with Empire Mazda of Huntington. Especially with John Bartlett from sales. He made it so effortless to buy a car. We did everything over the phone and through email so when I got to the dealership, it was about 15 min to sign the paperwork (Thanks to Mike Washington in finance for doing everything so efficiently). Then it was a few more minutes for John to show me all the cool features of my new car before I drove drive off the lot!! Everything John promised regarding the price and the options in the car was 100% ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

This is my 3rd vehicle purchased/leased from Huntington Mazda. Huntington Mazda is hands down the best dealership to work with. Both the sales and service departments go out of their way to make sure you have the best experience possible. Unfortunately I can’t say the same about Huntington Land Rover, which was the worst customer service I have ever dealt with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Empire Mazda made the process of getting my new CX-5 seemless, from beginning to end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Once again service manager Michael Piscopo, service advisor Allison Dempster and Jessica Fuentes did a great job fixing the previous problem caused by another employee. I have brought CX5 and CX30 for regular service, oil change and state inspection and all of them were amazing, friendly, fast, helpful and polite. Michael is a great person and even better manager so if you have any problem with their service, my recommendation is to get in touch with him and he will make it right. Also highly recommend Allison Dempster if you are looking for a great service advisor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022

Good customer service and experience. Purchased a new 2022 Mazda CX5 - fair price on the purchase and trade-in

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review