Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Mike Piscopo was very helpful in getting my service plan transferred over and the service was done quickly. I was in for an oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Timely, COVID safe and courteous and gave us all the info we needed for our next visit. Very nice job! Got us out in under an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Since me and my wife walked in, we felt we were at the right place, the team and specially Nateshia Wallace were awesome and friendly, so next time I think about a Mazda vehicle, I’ll think Empire Mazda, thanks guys, love my CX5, God bless you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

I did all the transactions over the phone so I really can't say anything about the place and their staff on the dealership. Mr. Marc Cruz is the salesperson who made the transaction successful. He"s easy to talk to and kinda straightforward with all the details. I hope that I can rely on him still if I have further questions about the vehicle even after the deal is already close, which in that way will make me more happy and satisfied customer or buyer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Marc Cruz was very helpful, answered all my questions and made sure I was happy with my choice of vehicles. He made followup phone calls to make sure everything was going well. I love my new car. Thanks Marc! Donna

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Awesome service!! Everyone is friendly and transparent. The service was really fast too! They keep my car in great condition, I’ll never go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Mike is a true professional. Knowledgeable, personable and real cares about the people he services. He couldn’t do enough for me! He keep me posted as to the progress of my servicing. He went over the entire service invoice and all the time smiling and enjoying what he does best serving his customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

It was such a pleasure working with them in every aspect from sales to service it was a great experience .I would highly recommend them if you are looking for a Mazda dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

John and his manager went out of their way to get us the best deal on our new Mazda CX5. They took the time to listen to what we wanted and the price we were willing to pay, and we were able to make a great deal. Highly recommend if you're in the market for a Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Thank you Mike Piscopo. As always, Huntington Mazda provided responsive, courteous, accurate and efficient service, including picking up my car and picking me up when it was ready. All issues were resolved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Chris Sumba was great! Would recommend him! Staff there is excellent and work with you. No pressure which was great. And the cars are top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Just had my first service on my new Mazda. Mike Piscopo and the rest of the service department were great. I received a review of the work performed and items checked. They even explained in detail their Covid19 protocol. Nice job all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

I worked with Jason Eblacas to purchase a new 2021 Mazda CX-5. Jason was very friendly and communicative in helping me to choose the right car with a good price. This was not my first time to be at Huntington Mazda, several of my friends bought cars from them. I would definitely recommend them to other people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Everyone went out of their way to make sure I felt safe during covid. They were incredibly diligent in how they handle things. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

This dealer is amazing. Had my car service and they were so great in keeping everything clean including wiping down pen and credit card. The service guy gave a full report and took the time to answer any questions. Favorite dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

I was introduced to Mazda by a co-worker and impressed by their level of quality. I contacted Huntington Mazda and met with Nateshia Wallace. Her professionalism and experience was apparent from the beginning. We quickly established the leasing parameters, Nateshia went right to work getting us the deal we wanted on exactly the car we preferred. Nateshia introduced us to Mike Farina and shortly thereafter we closed the deal and left the dealership with our new 2021 Mazda CX-30. I highly recommend Huntington Mazda for your next car lease or purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Friendly, on-time service, nice amenities, clean waiting area, finished at the time they said they would. 25 words? Come on already, more still? OK

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Jason Eblacas was wonderful. He made me feel very comfortable, and not pressured. And he knows how to go the extra mile to make you satisified with your purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

They have some of the friendliest people. I love going there for services all the way from Queens. No nonsense, no pushy salesman. Make an appointment, your job will be done in an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

After visiting 3 other dealers in search for my next car we stopped here. We were greeted by Jahvon Prince . Jahvon was very helpful and patient with me, he got me in the car I stopped in to see. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Mike kept me informed every step of the way and service my vehicle in a reasonable time as I waited. It's reassuring that all COVID protocols was in place to keep everyone safe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

I had a great experience working with Chris Sumba and received top notch service. He listened to all my needs and met them all! The delivery of the car was perfect. Clean and set up in the light (I picked up at night) so I can see the whole car. Terrific service. Will buy from again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

I contacted four dealerships to research my purchase of a CX-5 and found that Nateshia at Huntington Mazda was the easiest and most reliable person to work with. She gave me great information and was always available to answer questions. My husband and I are happy with our purchase and grateful that the process was made easier because of Nateshia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

I went into the dealership knowing exactly what I wanted, and got exactly that. My salesperson Nateshia, along with the rest of the Huntington staff were all very professional and extremely patient with me throughout the entire process. I felt welcomed, respected and had an overall great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Very attentive to our needs and we’re able to give us favorable information regarding the immediate area. I would recommend the service department wholeheartedly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Quick, courteous service from knowledgeable folks. They explained to me my options regarding a remote start recall and I left off better than when I came in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Although I had multiple delivery issues with leasing my CX9 from Huntington Mazda, I was very pleased with how quickly and completely these issues were addressed. The sales manager, Mike Farina, is excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Buying or leasing a car isn’t the most pleasant experience, for a variety of reasons we are all well-aware of. However, my wife and I had a generally positive car buying experience at this dealership. Firstly, I got an immediate response on my inventory request, which I really appreciated. Their certified pre-owned inventory is pretty robust, and the vehicles are in great condition. We test drove a couple of vehicles before sitting down at the table with our salesman, Chris Sumba. Nice, pleasant guy who was easy going and attentive. I’ll just cut right to it. Once we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

All I got was an inexpensive New York State inspection. And, yet I was treated with the same respect that a larger customer would have gotten. Also, their covid protections were excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

Clean and spacess waiting room. Satisfied price for service. Friendly personnel and work done on time. I would definitely recommend this dealership and service. Would definitely go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

Mike from Service helped me get my Mazda 2016 checked out. It was a great experience. I will definitely be back to have my Mazda serviced in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Jahvon was extremely professional. We came to test drive the Mazda 3 with my son. Decided on maybe getting a used 6, while we were on the test drive, Jahvon had a 2020 6 waiting for my son to look at, in the color he wanted. He was very happy!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Another good experience with this Huntington Mazda. It was easy to make the appointment, drop off was quick and simple, and the work was done right away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

The folks at Huntington Mazda made the dreaded cliche of car buying (aka pressure sales) a real pleasure! No pressure, very helpful, and more than willing to go the extra mile. Many thanks to Sales Rep John Bartlett for always being available (even from home!)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

Very personable... above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable. We called ahead to make an appointment, drop off and pick up we’re a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

I had a very good experience serving my car for the first time. I will definitely be a repeat customer and would recommend Huntington Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Very accommodating. Friendly and courteous service. Work was done in a timely manner. Offered to stay later to allow me to pick up my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

Excellent service department.. Very helpful and welcoming when you first walk in the service dept. Great all around! I apologize but I have forgotten their names. I especially like the two gentlemen that greet me in the service department.. They are always very friendly and knowledgeable men.. Always helpful too...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

Excellent service, no problems - wait is a bit long, need more comfortable seats in waiting room! nice guy very friendly and good what he does

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

This dealership has an extremely courteous and professional service team. Kezley Martin fully understood my concerns and carefully explained the potential solutions. My car was ready earlier than expected and I was impressed with the COVID-19 sanitation regimen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

Excellent service in under 1 hour. Greeted by polite, professional staff and was promised my vehicle would be ready in allocated time. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

Great people, great service, great coffee and appreciated disinfection protocols throughout! They wrapped my seat and steering wheel with plastic when they gave me back the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Jahvon made the whole sales experience fun. I never felt like I was being taken advantage of and I would recommend him to everyone I know that’s looking for a Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

Let me first tell you that I have been driving Mazda's for the last 30 years, in that time I have been to many dealers from North-shore, South-shore, NJ, & the Carolina's. I have had issues with the dealership on 112 in Medford and tried to work with the dealership in Smithtown. My 2015 CX5 had just turned 100,000. mi. I wanted to trade up for the 2020, easy. Everyone knows you are better off selling outside than to the dealer, that's what I thought. I walked into Huntington Mazda and met with Derek to talk about my options, he had the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

Had a great experience at mazda, Liz and Marc were a great help. I was in and out, I believe you guys have me setup wrong in the system. My name is Erica Montalvo not frances

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

Very courteous service staff. The technicians quickly identified the problem and fixed it promptly. As the solution was actually very quick they fixed it as a courtesy and I am a long time customer. Highly recommend the new service department staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2020

a great experience. went fast and was easy and we got what we wanted. Matthew was very thorough and friendly, understanding. thank you, Bob and Georgeann Higgins

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2020

Service department explained service required. Did work very efficiently. Covid safety measures are greatly appreciated down to the smallest details including sanitizing car keys and my credit card.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

Great customer service. The dealership was very clean. This is the 3rd vehicle we have leased from Huntington Mazda. Our salesperson was very thorough and even called a few days later to see if I had any questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

Great vehicle, great service in sales and finance. Covid safety measures felt comfortable. Three time repeat customer because of customer service and customer care. Great Job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Great service and was completed in the time promised. Left impressed with the Covid safety measures the facility took and felt comfortable sitting to wait for my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Besides great vehicles, hands down the best service department. No upselling, or wasting time. One of the main reasons I come back to Huntington Mazda is because of the service and care a customer receives second to none.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

Their service department is top notch. I easily set up my service appt online. They sanitized my keys and put all necessary plastic coverings on my car. I was in and out in just over an hour. Kezley M. went above and beyond in explaining the work being done. After dealing with him and the rest of the service department, I will definitely bringing my car back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

This was the easier and seamless purchase of a car that I ever had I would highly recommend this dealership. Huntington Mazda ws the best Long Island dealership I visited!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

I had Kezley Martin as my pointman and he was GREAT. there's 2 other workers who were awesome too. one next to Kezley and especially the woman who took my credit card info. she was a joy to talk to. overall it was a good experience. it was the fastest service i've had so far

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

Everyone in the service department was friendly, informative and attentive. I was also very impressed how they followed all the correct Covid guidelines. I felt very safe and comfortable sitting in the waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

I had a great experience from beginning to end. The staff was professional and very friendly. The service was fast. I was in and out in a little over an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

Quality, no nonsense experience. The dealership was attentive and did not keep a good customer waiting--Manager Mike saw to it. I was approached by sales person, Natisha Wallace. She was real, she listened and was able to advocate for her customer effectively. After my in person visit Natisha followed up with me and gave me the space I needed without pushing. When I circled back she was attentive once again and treated me as if I was her only deal. Due to her keeping on it professionally and personally and her ability to deal effectively with Mngr Mike (thank you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

The staff was professional and courteous and kept me updated in a timely manner while I waited. I further appreciated all the Covid safety measures taken.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2020

Service dept communicates every question and need without pressure. Feel comfortable in what they tell me which is not always the case with service depts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

Bruce was extremely helpful and knowledgeable in our dealings. He did everything that he said he would and followed up with my purchase. I would highly recommend him and the entire team at Huntington Mazda😀👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

Working with sales associate Mike Capozucca and manager Mike Farina was a wonderful experience. They went above and beyond to help with all issues. We have been dealing with Huntington Mazda for many years and would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

We had a great experience yesterday dealing with Brandon Vergara general manager of Huntington Mazda. He resolved an ongoing issue within 10 minutes of sitting at his desk. If you are in the market for a new car we would recommend dealing with Brandon and Huntington Mazda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2020

Michael could not be more accommodating and pleasant! He cared about my issue a got me in quickly to help. Martin was great too! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

Hi, My Name is Seymour, D, Zimbalist. I am so happy with my car and experience with Jack Depalo that I recommend him to my family. I woke up today and remembered how happy I am with my car. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

Always a pleasure to come here for service. I left a different Mazda dealer for Huntington Mazda and I couldn’t be happier. Thank you! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2020

The experience I had was so comforting. From the minute I walked through the door, to the sale, and to the moment we drove away in our new car. Nateshia Wallace was such a pleasure to work with. She took the time to explain any and all our concerns, and she did it with a smile. I don't think I have had a better experience in any other car dealership. Thank you, thank you, thank you! I will highly recommend huntington mazda to anyone looking to purchase a new car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

Natisha (Saleswoman) was polite, professional and made the purchase of the new 2020 Mazda CX-5 delightful. This is my second purchase and Huntington Mazda has made the delivery simple and fast!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

If your looking for a general manager that is in it to keep your ongoing business and not just a hit and run this is the guy, Jack Depalo. You need a car guy in the family someone you can trust, this is him. may not be blood but he will do for you what he would do for his family. he is polite, very well mannered. have your kids go to him he will treat them like his own. not many of them around. keep him in your contacts. Thanks for a pleasant experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020

MIKE IN SERVICE WAS EXTREMELY NICE AND HELPED ME RIGHT AWAY WITH MY SERVICE NEEDS. I WILL ALWAYS CHOOSE HUNTINGTON MAZDA TO SERVICE MY CAR.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2020

Jack, Thank you for making my car buying experience fun and comfortable. You made me laugh and forget about the stress of buying a new car. You were very nice and polite. A true mensch, very friendly, highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

was treated very well. didn't feel pushed. felt like he was very trustworthy. very different from what i have experienced in the past with other car dealers. everything was upfront. no surprises! deff recommend! thanks Jack!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2020

Jason was absolutely phenomenal. I made an appointment the day prior to look at a 2017 Honda Accord Sport. As soon as I arrived, introduced myself, and told him what I was interested in he literally ran straight to the front and got the keys for me to begin my test drive. Soon as I got back he already had the paperwork ready for me and I was out of there quicker than I expected and I left with a fantastic car along with having a fantastic shopping experience. IF YOU GO ASK FOR JASON I GUARANTEE YOU WONT REGRET IT. 10/10 ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2020

Polite, helpful, and works with you in every way. Glad that I went to Huntington mazda for service for my vehicle. Thank you everyone at mazda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

Went in to just look and ended up with purchase. Sales person John was efficient, Kind and made it a great experience. I love my new CX9

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

The process took a bit too long when making the deal (2.5 hours) and then 2 more hours completing paperwork on the day we picked up the car. Yet,overall the experience was good and the care is awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

I had a great experience at Huntington Mazda. I will definitely be returning for all of my service needs. James was courteous and exceeded my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020

Went in unhappy came out with a new car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020

Jason and the rest of the Huntington Mazda crew were direct, straightforward, and to the point. They didn't waste my time with showmanship and talking in circles. Within 1 minute Jason and I were able to talk real numbers and budgets. After having visited several dealerships that day, I left Huntington Mazda ecstatic with an amazing car and an equally amazing price. Do yourself a favor and check out Huntington Mazda if you're looking for great prices, great cars; sold and guided to you by professionals who aren't there to waste your time and play head games. 10/10-- ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

I waited for my car's service and was in and out in about 40 mins. There were only 2 other people in the waiting room, sitting far from me. Staff is always friendly and helpful here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2020

Marc was extremely helpful throughout the entire sales process. I’m so happy with my first vehicle!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2020

I was able to get an awesome deal on a brand new 2019 CX-5 Signature (yes, I know it’s 2020 but they had a couple leftover). So far it’s only been about a week, but I love it! The salesman Matt Iaboni was very personable and worked with me to come up with an agreeable price. I was a little disappointed with Marissa’s handling of the finance stuff, I really felt she could have done more shopping around to get me the best finance APR, but in the end it worked out okay. Showroom could use an update, but ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2020

Quick, courteous, no attempt at an up-sell. All Employees wore masks. Told me exactly what they were going to do. Can't go wrong.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020

All Employees wore masks and maintained social distancing!!!! Thank you for doing your best to keep all customers safe! Everyone was courteous and professional. All work was completed on time. Thanks to Randy and the driver ( didn't catch his name) for going above and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2020

Just had the smoothest car buying experience with Matthew at Huntington Mazda. All of the staff from start to finish were professional and straight shooters! Matthew spent time explaining on the phone before we came in and even more so in person. Not pushy at all - a pleasant car buying purchase! The car drives amazing and is beautiful too! Thanks Huntington Mazda!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2020

The salesperson DJ was great! Very personable and attentive to my car needs. All the personnel were very pleasant and readily available to their customers. The dealership was clean and orderly. DJ was well informed about the vehicle I purchased and made sure everything was in order. I wished I could’ve seen more of their inventory, but I’m sure it was due to the COVID-19 situation. I gave only 4 stars because I had to wait so long for everything to be completed but other than that I would highly recommend Huntington Mazda.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2020

I had a very good experience at Huntington Mazda. This is the 2nd vehicle I purchase from them and would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a new Mazda. The salesperson, Matt, was very helpful and managed to get me the vehicle I was looking for, at a great price! Most importantly, the wife is super happy with her new ride.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2020

Excellent Customer Service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2020

Huntington Mazda service department is very good, courteous and friendly. I didn't give 5 stars because it takes a while to get a service appointment. Otherwise, I am a satisfied customer.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2020

At the time of my lease, I truly believe Huntington Mazda went above and beyond. However it's been over a month since my trade-in and it's taken me several phone calls, texts and e-mails to get a hold of someone in regards to the check I'm suppose to receive. Today I was asked to call back on Monday after repeatedly calling with no return call, e-mail or texts. I cannot say enough about my experience at Huntington Mazda. I knew what car I wanted (but was on the fence about color), after texting with Alexandra Levitt, we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020

Car was taken at the appointed time, service performed, and returned in an hour. What could be better? Additional words added to make the foolish web site accept the review.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review